Bee-spoke Quilts

Click here to edit subtitle

workshops

Bee-spoke Quilts blog

view:  full / summary

TEACHING WORKSHOPS 2021

Posted by jacqui_kirkby@hotmail.com on January 21, 2020 at 1:25 PM Comments comments (280)

 

 TEACHING WORKSHOPS ARE AVAILABLE IN A SPACIOUS VENUE

Would you like to spend a relaxing and creative day?

 Would you like to learn to quilt or improve your quilting skills?

Quilting workshops are offered on a regular basis at a venue near Hay on Wye, Herefordshire

Expert tuition given in small groups.

All levels taught, including complete beginners.

Quilting is a fun, sociable and relaxing activity and a great way to de-stress.

 Day workshops and weekend breaks are offered:

Covid safety measures are in place.

 

Dates available:

Quilt-in-a-Day for Beginners: Monday 19th April, Tuesday 11th May, Monday 7th June, Sat 10th July

Free-motion Quilting : Tuesday 27th April, Tuesday 25th May

Applique techniques:  Monday 12th April, Tuesday 8th June

Quilting with Strips - make a table runner: Monday 10th May

Fun with Triangles- make a cushion: Monday 19th July

Quilt-as-You-Go course: Sat April 17th, Sat 15th May, Sat 5th June, Sat 3rd July

Quilting Weekend Break - Sat 14th - Sun 15th August 

 

Contact Jacqueline by USING THE FORM ON THE CONTACT page of this website for more information and booking form

WORKSHOP VOUCHERS are also aviailable - these make great gifts! Contact me for details.

 Telephone enquiries to: 0771 332 8822

 

 

 

 


Rss_feed